Chained and Desperate - Pitch Black Records

Chained and Desperate

Chained and Desperate

Country: Greece

Genre: Black Metal

Year Formed: 1990

Current Line-up:
Panos Chained - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
C. M. Ain - Vocals
Kostas Makris - Vocals (clean)
Jim Havok - Bass
George Pavlantis - Drums
Total Destruction, 1991 (demo)
The Day After, 1992 (demo)
Greaving for the Lost Sun, 1994 (demo)
Oracles from the Neitherworld, 1995 (demo)
Heliopolis, 1997 (demo)
Eleven Angles in a Circle, 1999
Divine Authority Abolishment, 2011