Pictures of Pain

Pictures of Pain

Pictures of Pain

Country: Norway

Genre: Progressive Extreme Metal

Year Formed: 2004

Current Line-up:
Rune Fredriksen - Lead Guitar
Hans Helge Iversen - Vocals
Frode Gundersen - Drums
Arne Marton Tangjerd - Guitar
Roy Ostrem - Bass
Pictures of Pain, 2005 (demo)
From the Ashes, 2006 (demo)
The Reckoning, 2010