Counting down… Pictures of Pain – “The Reckoning”

Less than a week to go until the release of “The Reckoning” by Norwegian metallers Pictures of Pain on November 26th.

The very first reviews speak for themselves:

“Surprise of the year” 
–  Power of Metal webzine (90/100)

“A solid debut of intelligent, compelling, and satisfying progressive metal”
– Dangerdog (4/5)

“An impressive debut”
– Battlehelm

Following is the album’s cover and tracklist:

1. Betrayal
2. Far Beyond
3. Eternal Rage
4. Deviator
5. Sign of Times
6. Years of Disgrace
7. The Reckoning
8. Final State
9. From the Ashes (demo 06) – bonus
10. Guardian of Tears (demo 05) – bonus

The CD is already available for pre-order from our Online Store.

The album will also be available as a digital download from various digital stores such as:
Amazon MP3 and Deezer (more coming soon).

The band will be holding a release party on November 26th (info here).