Epic Power Metallers VALOR Return With 3rd Album!

Greek melodic epic power metallers VALOR return with their third album, four years since their last offering (“The Yonder Answer”) which received nothing but praises from all over the world.

Originally formed in 2002, VALOR have released since then an EP, a 7” single and two albums while also playing live with every chance they got, perfecting the chemistry between them as well as their song-writing while fine-tuning their sound.

VALOR have always been distinguished by unique epic compositions and superb performances filled with melody and passion and of course pure epic heaviness! These attributes are clearly evident of course throughout the band’s newest release, “Arrogance: The Fall”.

Even though their latest work might be a bit more on the aggressive side in terms of song-writing, the band’s masterful blend of melodic power metal with galloping riffs and epic elements is still there! Along with an improved and refined sound, “Arrogance: The Fall” promises not to disappoint their fans who are eagerly awaiting this release or any other fans of finely-crafted epic power metal for that matter!

A track taken off the album is available for streaming and free download below and the album can be pre-ordered at & “Arrogance: The Fall” is out on June 9th on CD and Digital.

“Arrogance: The Fall”
1. Uprising
2. Arrogant Fall
3. Flying Away
4. In the Name of Valor
5. The Crown of Evermore
6. Dark are the Eyes of the Night
7. Pandora’s Gift
8. In Another Time
9. Sanctuary for All
10. No Angel’s Face

Vaggelis Krouskas – Vocals
Spyros Soldatos – Guitars
Vasilis Kourkoutas – Guitars
Chris Remoundos – Bass
Thodoris Andritsos – Drums
Thanasis Lois – Keyboards

Visit VALOR on Facebook.