HOLY DRAGONS are back with “Dragon Inferno”

Holy Dragons cover

HOLY DRAGONS, Kazakhstan’s Heavy Metal giants, return with their new album “Dragon Inferno”! A follow-up to 2012’s “Zerstörer”, the album features new vocalist Alexander “Demoraivola” Kuligin. While the 80s influence is evident in the band’s style the band delivers a fresh sounding blend of heavy, power and speed metal.

Formed in 1992, HOLY DRAGONS have literally dozens and dozens of releases, they now strike back as mighty as ever and they strike hard and fast!

“Dragon Inferno” is out on October 13th (UK), October 17th (EU) and November 11th (US) on Pitch Black Records. It will also be available through all major mp3 stores. A track is available for streaming and free download below while the album can be pre-ordered at with free worldwide shipping.

Alexander “Demoraivola” Kuligin – lead vocals
Jurgen Thunderson – lead and acoustic guitars, synthesizer, back vocals
Chris “Thorheim” Caine – lead and acoustic guitars, synthesizer, back vocals
Ivan Manchenko – bass guitar
Antonio “Deimos” Repablo – drums

Holy Dragons photo

Album tracklist:
1. Gunship From Hell
2. Hollow Man
3. Old School Space Battles
4. Majestic 12
5. Downshift Waltz
6. Panic in F.B.I.
7. Three Ways of Genocide
8. Ride, Cowboy, Ride
9. Unlicensed Sky Driver
10. My Cargo Cult
11. Dragon Inferno