Holy Dragons - Civilizator

Holy Dragons return with 14th album!

Holy Dragons - Civilizator

Kazakhstan’s ultimate metal band returns with their… FOURTEENTH album, two years after their last offering (“Dragon Inferno”).

“Civilizator” can best be described as an overview of the band’s stylistic evolution during its 20-year history, showcasing the various dimensions of the band’s sound.

This is pure classic old school heavy metal with the influence of the British and German schools of metal being clearly evident. Shredding guitar parts, the occasional acoustic parts and the powerful guitar riffs make this their best album yet!

“Civilizator” will be out on April 15th on CD and digital through Pitch Black Records. A track is now streaming and freely downloadable at while the album is available for pre-order at and

The band is about to embark on a mini tour in their home country. The dates are:
Astana – April, 8th
Karaganda – April 9th
Ust-Kamenogorsk – April 12th
Almaty -April, 16 th

Alexander “Demoraivola” Kuligin – lead vocals
Jurgen Thunderson – lead and acoustic guitars, synthesizers, backing vocals
Chris “Thorheim” Caine – lead and acoustic guitars
Ivan Manchenko – bass guitar
Antonio “Deimos” Repablo – drums

Holy Dragons 2016

Album tracklist:
1. Civilizator
2. Singularity
3. Through the Walls of Lies
4. Bat Bomb
5. My Fear (Litany)
6. Secret Friend
7. No Oil – No War
8. The Long Earth
9. Blossoming Sakura
10. Hawker Hurricane
11. Emptiness (The Void)
12. Stop the War