Lethal Saint to take part in upcoming Metalucifer tribute album

Lethal Saint have been selected to participate in the upcoming Metalucifer tribute album (“Heavy Metal Hell”) released by SKOL RECORDS. Lethal Saint, who will be covering “Heavy Metal Drill” commented:

“We are extremely excited and honoured for this opportunity because to us METALUCIFER means three things: DIRTY, RAW and HEAVY! Just as we like it, just as we play it!”

The full track listing is as follows:

1. METALUCIFERA – Heavy Metal Hell (Intro)
2. CRYSTAL VIPER (Poland) – Warriors Ride on The Chariots
3. AXEVYPER (Italy) – Heavy Metal Is My Way
4. SKELATOR (USA) – Northern Heroes
5. DANTESCO (Puerto Rico) – Warriors Again
6. GUERRA TOTAL (Colombia) – Soul of Warriors
7. ROSAE CRUCIS (Italy) – Heavy Metal Samurai
8. STEELPREACHER (Germany) – Heavy Metal Hunter
9. DEATHHAMMER (Norway) – Fallen Angel
10. SATANIKA (Italy) – Heavy Metal Bulldozer
11. LETHAL SAINT (Cyprus) – Heavy Metal Drill
12. SPLIT HEAVEN (Mexico) – Wolf Man.

“Heavy Metal Hell – A Tribute to Metalucifer” will be released as a strictly limited edition of 666 copies on April 29th 2011 at Keep it True Festival.