Marauder - Bullethead

Marauder return with “Bullethead”!

Marauder - Bullethead

Legendary Greek heavy metal act MARAUDER are back with their sixth studio album, “Bullethead”, a follow-up to 2012’s “Elegy of Blood”.

There can never be enough said about this cult band’s long history. Formed in 1991 and still going strong, with a moto that hasn’t changed since day one and which has always summed it up pretty nicely: “FOR US, METAL IS ENOUGH”!

“Bullethead” features the band’s new vocalist, a fact making this album even more eagerly anticipated by their many die-hard fans! This is MARAUDER’s most powerful and epic album to date, guaranteed to please even the most demanding heavy metal fan! Also featured are guest appearances by: Tassos Krokodilos (SPITFIRE), Kostas Tokas (POWER CRUE) and Makis Tselentis (2002GR).

MARAUDER’s “Bullethead” is out on May 6th on CD and digital through Pitch Black Records. A track is now available for streaming and free download at with pre-orders at and

Nikos (Mygas) Antonogiannakis – vocals
Andreas Tsaoussis – guitars
George Sofronas – guitars
Theodore Paralis – bass
Greg Vlachos – drums

Marauder 2016

Album tracklist:
1. Son of Thunder
2. Metal Warriors
3. Spread Your Wings
4. Tooth N Nail
5. Dark Legion
6. Predators
7. The Fall
8. Echoes in the Dark
9. Shadowman
10. Set me Free