A Crack in the Sky - A Tribute to William J Tsamis (2LP)

Out of stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR070V
Record Label: Vinylstore/Pitch Black Records
Year: 2022
Format: 2LP

Pitch Black Records is deeply honored and proud to announce the release of the official tribute to the late William J Tsamis (March 13, 1961 – May 13, 2021). Titled “A Crack in the Sky – A Tribute to William J Tsamis” the album is scheduled for release on May 13 2022, the one-year anniversary of his passing.

Approved and endorsed by WARLORD’s management, including a foreword by Mark Zonder, “A Crack in the Sky” features brand new recordings of timeless classics, all exceptionally covered by 16 outstanding bands, young and old, hailing from different parts of the world. Clocking in at just a few seconds over 79 minutes, this is as “full” an album as it could possibly get!

For more info click here.

A1. MIRROR - Aliens
A2. SUMERLANDS - Lost and Lonely Days
A3. STRAY GODS - War in Heaven
A4. TWISTED TOWER DIRE – Mrs. Victoria

B1. CLAYMOREAN - 70,000 Sorrows
B2. ETERNAL CHAMPION - Stygian Passage
B3. ARRAYAN PATH (feat. Paolo Viani) - The Rainbow
B4. FORSAKEN - Lucifer's Hammer

C1. FIREWÖLFE - Battle of the Living Dead
C2. STEEL SHOCK - Child of the Damned
C4. WOTAN - Winds of Thor

D1. REFLECTION - Winter Tears
D2. GALAXY - Penny for a Poor Man
D3. COMET RIDER - Soliloquy
D4. SOCRATES LEPTOS - A Crack in the Sky (Outro)

Save this product for later