ALEXIS - Birds of Prey

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR006
Year: 2010
Format: CD


Charismatic Chilean vocalist/composer Freddy Alexis, who already enjoys a great following in his home country, is now back with his new solo project, ‘ALEXIS’, with an album full of melodic heavy/power metal comprised of inspired compositions and passionate performances.
1. Intro
2. Shadows
3. Golden Path
4. Friendly Fire
5. Birds of Prey
6. Breaking the Spell
7. Metallizer II
8. Forest
9. Without You (remix/remaster) - bonus
10. The Witchblade (remix/remster) - bonus
11. Killing Truth (remix/remaster) - bonus

Save this product for later