BLYND - Punishment Unfolds

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR018
Year: 2012
Format: CD

BLYND’s massive thrash/death sound gets everybody moving and moshing right from the first note and this is evident by the crowd reaction during their many live shows in Cyprus and abroad. 

Their new album, “Punishment Unfolds” will simply… unfold (yes, pun intended) a “smack-in-the-face-don’t-know-what-hit-me” upon listening! It features 10 tracks of utter brutality, with melody, however, infused throughout.
The album features guest appearances by Sakis Tolis (ROTTING CHRIST) and George Charalambous (WINTER’S VERGE) with the artwork done by Seth Siro Anton (SEPTIC FLESH).
1. Divine Gathering
2. Arrival of the Gods
3. As Punishment Unfolds
4. Never for the Fallen
5. The Chosen Few
6. Convicted in the Devil’s Land
7. Sins to the Cross
8. The Final Resistance
9. Divine Conspiracy
10. Infinity Race
11. The Chosen Few – video (bonus)

Save this product for later