DÖXA - Lust for Wonder

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR053
Year: 2017
Format: CD
DÖXA came to existence in the Spring of 2007, in Madrid, Spain as the brainchild of Víctor Fernández (ex- Darksun) and released their first album in 2010. 2013 saw the release of the band’s second album and now, four years since their last offering, “Lust for Wonder”, the band’s third album, is ready to be released.

DÖXA’S music draws heavily from Symphonic and Classic Metal, but also folk, new age and classical. With influences such as Dio, Blind Guardian, Epica and Skyclad, a fantastic(al) musical journey awaits fans of melodic and symphonic metal!

The album features guest vocal appearances by David Readman (Pink Cream 69) and Ani M. Fojaco (Last Days of Eden).

1 A Game of You
2 Annabel Lee
3 The Spring in You
4 Creole
5 The Stormseller
6 Queen of Spades
7 Erin Go Bragh
8 Windlike
9 Two Roses
10 Hymn to the Ravenlord
11 When a Dream Says Farewell
12 A Fool's Tarantella

Save this product for later