In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR049
Year: 2017
Format: CD
Norway's GHOST AVENUE return with their third album, “Impact”, a concept album about an alien invasion of earth and the battle for humanity’s freedom.

The superb musicianship and performance are still there and so is the band’s distinctive hard rocking and melodic metal sound, which, along with the album’s amazing artwork are laying the groundwork for yet another astonishing release!

Track listing:

1. Impact
2. Escape
3. The Prison
4. Time Traveller
5. Affection
6. Dancing With the Devil
7. Construction
8. The Edge of Darkness
9. Collateral Damage
10. The Ace

Save this product for later