GRAVELAND – Immortal Pride

WAR 023
In stock
Product Details

Comes in Slipcase with new graphic design and 20-page booklet featuring the original black and white 4 panel booklet, previously unreleased photos and comments of Sotiris Anunnaki V., Knjaz Varggoth, Ash and many others.

1.Intro (Day Of Fury) 3:24
2.Sons Of Fire And Steel / Outro (Servants Of War) 23:41
3.Sacrifice For Honour 16:28
4.Outro (To Die In Glory) 7:01

Save this product for later