GRAVELAND - Following The Voice Of Blood

WAR 022
In stock
Product Details

Comes in Slipcase with new graphic design and 20-page booklet featuring the original black and white 4 panel booklet, previously unreleased photos and comments of Sotiris Anunnaki V., Knjaz Varggoth, Ash and many others.

1.Intro 3:01
2.White Hand's Power 8:35
3.Thurisaz 8:52
4.Following The Voice Of Blood 9:07
5.Forge Of Souls 2:33
6.Raise The Swords 12:15
7.And The Horn Was Sounding Far Away 11:58
8.Fed By The Beasts 9:31
9.Outro 2:34

Save this product for later