GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH - Citizens of Nowhere

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR043
Year: 2016
Format: CD
The return of one of Canada s premiere Stoner Metal acts, GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH with their new, third album Citizens of Nowhere .
Citizens of Nowhere is a follow-up to the superb "New Machines of the Night" (Pitch Black Records, 2013) which has received numerous praises worldwide (including among others the #4 spot in Revolver Magazine s online readers poll for album of the week as well as charting #15 on the CMJ Loud Charts). 
Proudly (and rightly so) declaring their affection for that good old warm sound, the band has gone completely analogue on this one as it was recorded on analogue reel to reel tape at Sharktank Studios in Windsor, Ontario. This is an album that truly reels the listener in right from the start and GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH s unique style of bluesy stoner rock/metal, which includes three guitars and a harmonica, is set to captivate audiences once again!
Album track listing:
1. The Sting
2. Holding Grace 
3. Citizens of Nowhere 
4. Black Samurai 
5. Elephant in the Room 
6. Gloomy Tombs 
7. Odyssey 
8. We Died for This
9. The Return 
10. Witchcraft for the Ages
11. Killing Yourself to Live (CD Bonus)

Save this product for later