GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH - New Machines of the Night

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR024
Year: 2013
Format: CD
Known globally as a stoner metal band, Canadians GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH incorporate three guitar players and a harmonica player giving them a blues edge to their heavy groove. Thin Lizzy meets Black Sabbath, with subtle elements of modern heavy metal here and there, this is a “heavy blues” band that wavers on the edge of metal, stoner, doom and classic rock.
GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH have achieved a lot in their tenure as a band, they have toured extensively for many years and they have acquired a large fan base. Handling the reins of GCG is quite possibly one of Canada’s hardest working musicians; Al the Yeti Bones, who has previously worked with bands such as The Mighty Nimbus, Georgian Skull and Mister Bones.
“New Machines of the Night” is the band’s second studio album.
Track listing:
1. Uneasy Kings
2. Are you Pulling Through
3. Dirt Meets Rust
4. Busting the Avenue
5. St. Covens Tavern
6. Got no Soul
7. Secret Liaison
8. White Owl
9. Slow Leak
10. Fought for Death



Save this product for later