HESPERIAN OPUS – Chasing The Light

In stock
Product Details
The debut album of Greek Neoclassical Power Metal outfit HESPERIAN OPUS.

Guitars from heaven and strings on fire. Voices emerging from the deep and reaching the sky. Rock solid bass and drum lines keeping everything in order.

Neoclassical Power Metal with a touch of Hard Rock every now and then. Flowing like water hitting like a hammer.

Track listing:
1. Chasing The Light
2. Field Of Fears
3. The Prison Mind
4. Rise From The Ashes
5. I Am I
6. Cast Into The Fire
7. Touch The Sky
8. Highest Of Hopes
9. Seas Of No Return
10. Out Of The Cage

Save this product for later