HOLY DRAGONS - Zerstörer

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR017
Year: 2012
Format: CD
UPC: 700580725002


HOLY DRAGONS hail from Kazakhstan and their blend of metal ranges from heavy metal to power and speed metal with some killer â€Å Halford-esqueâ€Â vocals.
The band was formed in 1992 and they have a large number of releases since then, including albums, singles and EPs. â€Å Zerstà ¶rerâ€Â is the first album to feature new vocalist Ian Breeg.
1. Voices of Lie
2. Doomsday Angels
3. The Man Who Saved the World / Crush Of Chrome Dome
4. Project A119
5. M.A.D. Mutual Assured Destruction / AN602 â€â€ Wind Of Hate
6. Cuban Crisis / Insomnia
7. F.R.A.G.I.L.E.
8. NORAD Alert
9. The Day After
10. HL 7442
11. DEFCON 1 / Zerstà ¶rer


Save this product for later