LYNX - Watcher of Skies

In stock
Product Details
Record Label: No Remorse Records
Year: 2021
Format: CD

Lynx is a Heavy Rock band, formed early 2020 in Giessen, Germany. The band's vintage sound has a refreshing and unique approach towards guitar music of the '70s and '80s, and it is recommended for fans of bands like early Boston, ‘70s Scorpions and Blue Öyster Cult. The German rockers are tipping their hats to heavy rock guitar music of the past while creating something new with catchy melodic lines.

"Watcher of Skies" is recorded and produced by Robin Wächtershäuser, mixed by Sammy Ouirra, and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony.

1. Miscovery
2. Grey Man
3. Lynx
4. Savage Mountain
5. Eternity's Hall
6. Odyssey
7. Heartbreak City
8. Beyond the Infinite
9. Dark Shadows Rising
10. Watcher of Skies

Save this product for later