MAHAKALA - The Second Fall (Digi)

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: SMC019CD
Record Label: Supreme Music Creations
Year: 2017
Format: CD-Digi
UPC: 0786471534564

First press is a digipak CD limited to 1000 copies.

1. Army Of The Flies
2. Redemption Denied
3. Purgatorium
4. Better To Reign In Hell (Than Serve In Heaven)
5. Darkness In Their Eyes
6. Wrath Of Lucifer (Infidels) [Guest – Sakis Tolis, Rotting Christ]
7. Unholy Fight
8. Blessed Are The Dead
9. War Against Mankind

Save this product for later