MORGUL BLADE - Fell Sorcery Abounds

SKU NRM75053
In stock
Product Details
Record Label: No Remorse Records
Year: 2021
Format: CD

MORGUL BLADE is a 4-piece from Philadelphia, PA, USA writing traditional heavy metal with a nod to second wave black metal combined with the Lore of the great J.R.R. Tolkien's Middle Earth and other subjects including history and folklore. MORGUL BLADE explores the darker, more sinister side of heavy metal with harsh vocals interspersed with heroic clear ones, telling tales of Magic and Might, forlorn battlefields, heroic deeds and beings of unlimited power.

1. He Who Sits Upon the Black Throne of Angmar / The Morgul Blade
2. A Last Waltz of Gevaudan
3. In the Grip of the Dark Lord
4. Sons of the Night
5. Oak in the Mist
6. The Five Will Ride at Dawn
7. The Beacons Must Be Lit!
8. Blood Has Been Spilled This Night
9. Fell Sorcery Abounds

Save this product for later