PICTURES OF PAIN - The Reckoning

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR007
Year: 2010
Format: CD


Norway's PICTURES OF PAIN, is a melodic metal band with a unique sound and style (and TONS of headbanging power)!
It is impossible to tag just one musical label to the bandâ s style as their style has a wide spectrum ranging from slow to hard and aggressive with the vocals alternating between clean, screaming and growling. A truly powerful metal act! The album was mastered by King Diamond guitarist Andy LaRocque in his own Sonic Train Studios.
1. Betrayal
2. Far Beyond
3. Eternal Rage
4. Deviator
5. Sign of Times
6. Years of Disgrace
7. The Reckoning
8. Final State
9. From the Ashes (demo 06) - bonus
10. Guardian of Tears (demo 05) - bonus

Save this product for later