RAIDER - Darker Than Night

In stock
Product Details

Limited to 500 copies.

1. Excess
2. This Is The Law
3. Darker Than Night
4. No Time To Die
5. Fight For The Good Fight
6. Lay Waste To The World
7. Fly By Night (Live)
8. Beyond The Sea (Live)
9. Hungry Eyes (Live)
10. Raider (Live)

Tracks 1-3 are from the first rehearsal demo, tracks 4-6 are from the second demo and the rest are live songs.

Save this product for later