RETRIBUTION - Corpus Antichristi Y3K

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR029
Year: 2014
Format: CD
Formed in 2005, RETRIBUTION released their debut album in 2007 followed by an EP in 2013. The band now returns with a much more refined and matured sound creating superb, explosive symphonic black metal which is also complemented by choir arrangements.
Featuring two vocalists, one handling the hellish growls and the other a soprano, RETRIBUTION are a fine example of the perfect marriage (in hell!) between symphonic and extreme music.
Album track listing:
1. Arcarius Mallefico
2. Opus Serpentis
3. Corpus Antichristi Y3K
4. The One
5. The Promised Land
6. Uinseann’s Lullaby
7. Gobekli Tepe
8. The Ark of Annihilation
9. Like a Lamb Among Wolves
10. Trinity, a new Start
11. Retribution

Save this product for later