SILENT WINTER - The Circles Of Hell (LP)

SKU PC553/VST002
In stock
Product Details

Debut Album of the Greek Power Metallers Silent Winter.

1. Infernum
2. Soul Reaper
3. Warriors Of The Sun
4. Follow The Night
5. Final Storm
6. Your Time Has Come
7. Silent Cry (Ft. Dragica Maletic)
8. Keeper Of The Light
9. The Circles Of Hell

Save this product for later