SINSID - In Victory

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR071
Year: 2022
Format: CD

“In Victory” is a follow-up to 2020’s “Enter the Gates” and is most definitely an album that will get defenders of Old-School Heavy Metal excited about! Through the album’s 9 non-stop headbanging tracks, an epic journey will unfold where fans will identify everything that made the genre great – anthemic choruses and solos, hard-hitting riffs and faith in Heavy Metal as a symbol of brotherhood and the fight against Evil.

SINSID’s new album shows the Norwegian quintet at its best, inspired and never so powerful. One thing that’s more evident compared to previous works “Mission from Hell” (2018) and “Enter the Gates” (2020) is the more frequent use of the double bass drum. The band sounds as good as ever with an improved contemporary production which however still managed to maintain that “old school” feeling.

Album track listing:
1. The Northern March (Intro)
2. Iron Heart
3. Metalheads
4. Secret of the Beast
5. In Victory
6. No Fear
7. Wrath of Destruction
8. Headless Grinder
9. Cult of Doom (Into the Fire)

Save this product for later