SINSID - Mission from Hell

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR056
Year: 2018
Format: CD
Formed in 2012, SINSID is now finally ready to reveal its debut album, "Mission From Hell", to the world! The album's recordings and mixing were completed in early 2018 at Studio Borealis in Norway and was mastered by Jaime Gomez at Orgone Studios in the UK.

Fronted by former pro wrestler Terje S. Sidhu, SINSID is influenced by several styles of music, from blues and rock to metal, as well as Viking and thrash just to mention a few. The band successfully manages to deliver a superb mix of “in your face” heavy metal, the kind that just might "KO" the listener! The catchy choruses are there, a somewhat nostalgic 80s metal sound with vocals that reek of denim and leather and plenty of fist-pumping, anthemic tunes!

SINSID is comprised of talented and passionate musicians who definitely know how to rock hard and "Mission from Hell" with its 10 tracks and over 50 minutes of music, is nothing short of a strong statement that the band is here to stay for good!

Album tracklisting:
1. The Sinsid Prelude
2. Steel Riders
3. Hellhammer
4. Sons of the North
5. Infernal Pit
6. Revenge by Death
7. Mission from Hell
8. Union Sign
9. Lost & Lonely
10. Land of Doom

Save this product for later