VALOR - The Yonder Answer

In stock
Product Details
Cat. #: PBR019
Year: 2013
Format: CD
UPC: 5055489257426


VALOR were formed in 2002 and two years later released their first mini-CD (“The Nameless One”) which received high praises from international underground media. In 2008 came the band’s first full length album (“Destiny’s Path”) which was again greatly received by fans and media while at the same time it laid strong foundations for a solid bond between band members as friends and as musicians.
Their forthcoming new album, “The Yonder Answer” is the result of an intensive collaborative effort between all band members the result of which is an album full of melody and passion and pure epic heaviness!
Album Tracklist:
1. Intro – The Journey Begins
2. The Answer’s Yonder
3. Crossroads
4. The Guides
5. Follow me
6. The Bravest of them All
7. Choices
8. One Hand Red
9. H.U.M.A.N.
10. Inner Nature

Save this product for later