VARIOUS - Bloodbrothers (1997)

In stock
Product Details


Now considered a cult release and a very hard-to-find piece of Cyprus' music history, "Bloodbrothers" was released in 1997 giving a small glimpse on the Cyprus rock/metal scene of the 90's.

As the producers of the compilation put it: "Somebody said that rock music is 'a way of life.' What a load of bull! Rock music is about passion. And we think you'll find tons of passion on this CD."


01. Living to Die - Diphtheria    
02. Infant Whore - Regicide  
03. Times of Frustration - Armageddon   
04. The young Ones - Gangland   
05. Introduction to a Dream/Dreamkiller - Gangland  
06. Action Speaks Louder than Words - Scotoma   
07. Realife - Scotoma   
08. Progressive Entrapment - Regicide
09. As Darkness Casts Its Veil - Diphtheria  
10. Fairytale - Blueray  
11. Shine On - Timothy G.   
12. Run Naked - Lefteris Moumdjis  
13. Shiny - White City (W.C.)

Save this product for later